Menu ▲

Julian Casablancas releases Phrazes for the Young November 2nd

Words by Scenewave Oz - Published on October 16, 2009

One of the greatest rock bands of the modern era The Strokes have undoubtedly brought to the world a unique class of music.

Their individual talents, coupled with their catchy tunes, it is little wonder that the nucleus of the band Julian Casablancas is set to release his debut solo album Phrazes for the Young.

Having had a sneaky look at the first single, ’11th Dimension’, it is understandable why many Strokes fans are waiting in great anticipation for its release.

Phrazes for the Young won’t disappoint come November 2.

Catch 11th Dimension below:


  1. Out Of The Blue
  2. Left & Right In The Dark
  3. 11th Dimension
  4. 4 Chords Of The Apocalypse
  5. Ludlow St
  6. River Of Brakelights
  7. Glass
  8. Tourist
Posted in New Music

One response to “Julian Casablancas releases Phrazes for the Young November 2nd”

Leave a Reply