Menu ▲

Live for the Loop May Mix

Words by Scenewave Australia - Published on June 1, 2010

Davo is the mastermind behind Live for the Loop, a facebook group primarily devoted to electronic dance music. Each month, scenewave, in conjunction with Live for the Loop, will provide a downloadable mix for your listening pleasure.

Click here, to join Live for the Loop on Facebook

Live for the Loop – May Mix

Here’s a selection of tracks from the glory days of the hip-hop genre.

Live For The Loop May by Sammy D on Mixcloud


Download Live for the Loop April Mix here.

Track List

1. Arrested Development – People Everyday (1992)
2. The Notorious B.I.G. – One More Chance (1995)
3. Big Punisher – Still Not A Player (1998)
4. Snoop Dogg & Dr. Dre – Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang (1993)
5. Naughty By Nature – O.P.P. (1991)
6. N.W.A. – Straight Outta Compton (1988)
7. The Notorious B.I.G. – Mo Money, Mo Problems (1997)
8. Puff Daddy feat. Faith Evans – I’ll Be Missing You (1997)
9. 2Pac – Changes (1998)
10. The Sugarhill Gang – Rapper’s Delight (1980)

Leave a Reply