Menu ▲

Arctic Monkeys Announce Fourth Album Details

Words by Scenewave Oz - Published on March 11, 2011

One of our favourite bands have just given us the details for their fourth studio album.

The album is called, ‘Suck It and See’ and it will be released on the 6th of June 2011.

Having given us a sneak peak into what’s install with the release of, ‘Brick by Brick’ we eagerly wait to hear what else the album has got to offer.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Suck It and See

1. She’s Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick by Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

Posted in Music News

Leave a Reply