Menu ▲

The Kooks release Junk Of The Heart tracklisting

Words by Scenewave Oz - Published on June 1, 2011

Possibly the best news i’ve had all day. The Kooks are set to release their third album, Junk Of The Heart on September 12 of this year.

The Kooks cemented their position in the indie music world on the release of, Inside In/Inside Out back in 2006,  and after heavy touring on its release and, Konk in 2008, the Brighton four piece have finally established a third album.

Yet to disappoint on their predecessor albums and cementing for me their live standing at Falls Festival and Sunset Sounds, I can’t wait to see what it has to offer.

The track listing is as follows:

‘Junk of the Heart (Happy)’
‘How’d You Like That’
Taking Pictures Of You’
‘Killing Me’
‘Fuck The World Off’
‘Time Above The Earth’
‘Is It Me’
‘Eskimo Kiss’
‘Mr. Nice Guy’

Posted in Music News

Leave a Reply