Menu ▲
The Rapture

The Rapture – “How Deep Is Your Love”

Words by Scenewave Oz - Published on June 19, 2011

The Rapture have released a song off their upcoming album, In the Grace of Your Love called “How Deep Is Your Love”.

Its a nice fresh and revitalised song that will get a party started! Interesting video clip as well, disco ball and record player!

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Sail Away
02. Miss You
03. Blue Bird
04. Come Back To Me
05. In the Grace of Your Love
06. Never Gonna Die Again
07. Roller Coaster
08. Children
09. Can You Find A Way?
10. How Deep Is Your Love?
11. It Takes Time To Be A Man

Posted in Music News

Leave a Reply