Menu ▲

The Postal Service: Give Up Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition

Words by Scenewave Australia - Published on March 27, 2013

After 10 years of not making music, electro-pop duo The Postal Service are re-releasing Give Up with 15 bonus tracks including 2 brand spanking new songs “A Tattered Line of String” and “Turn Around” and a bunch of random covers, remixes and rarities. Although another album would be welcome, this somewhat satiates any late-night Postal Service cravings. It comes out on April 9th, so make sure you pre-order yours at:

Posted in Music, Music News

Leave a Reply