Menu ▲

Vampire Weekend Release Two New Singles: ‘Diane Young’ and ‘Step’

Words by Scenewave Australia - Published on March 19, 2013

Vampire Weekend have released two new singles today, ahead of the release of their third album, Modern Vampires of the City which will be released Friday May 3rd via XL Recordings / Remote Control. The tracks are called “Diane Young” and “Step”.

Modern Vampires Of The City track listing:

1. Obvious Bicycle

2. Unbelievers

3. Step

4. Diane Young

5. Don’t Lie

6. Hannah Hunt

7. Everlasting Arms

8. Finger Back

9. Worship You

10. Ya Hey

11. Hudson

12. Young Lion

Posted in Music, New Music

Leave a Reply