Menu ▲

New video: SBTRKT ‘NEW DORP. NEW YORK.’ ft Ezra Koenig

Words by Scenewave Australia - Published on September 23, 2014

Today, seemingly unstoppable UK mastermind SBTRKT has released a stunning video to accompany the first single off his second, and highly anticipated, album, Wonder Where We Land. The animated clip sees the creature on the album art come to life to hit track NEW DORP. NEW YORK. which features the vocals of Vampire Weekend‘s Ezra Koenig and is quite stunning indeed!

With the album set to drop on September 26 (FINALLY!), SBTRKT has continued his slew of releases with yet another impeccable track released.

The Light ft Denai Moore is the latest track to drop off the album, alongside Higher ft Raury, Voices In My Head ft A$AP Ferg and Temporary View ft SamphaWonder Where We Land  has quickly become one of the most anticipated releases of 2014, and Aussies will be lucky enough to catch the man himself live in action during his world tour at Falls Festival and Southbound Festival later this year!

SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land track-listing

1. Day 1

2. Wonder Where We Land (ft Sampha)

3. Lantern

4. Higher (ft Raury)

5. Day 5

6. Look Away (ft Caroline Polachek)

7. Osea (ft Koreless)

8. Temporary View (ft Sampha)

9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK. (ft Ezra Koenig)

10. Everybody Knows

11. Problem (Solved) (ft Jessie Ware)

12. If It Happens (ft Sampha)

13. Gon Stay (ft Sampha)

14. The Light (ft Denai Moore)

15. Voices In My Head (ft A$AP Ferg)



Comments are closed.