Menu ▲

Snowbombing announces more acts for 2015

Words by Scenewave Oz - Published on November 15, 2014

The grandest party on the snow just added some more ammunition to its 2015 artillery and yes we feel next year is shaping up to be one the biggest yet.

The 2015 edition has added some huge names with Sub Focus, MK, Tensnake, Hot Since 82, Alex Metric, Tiefschwarz, The Martinez Brothers, Jackmaster AND Disciples in the mix.

To say this is the leading festival on the snow in Europe is a major understatement and if you’re sitting on the fence, have a read of our experience here. Jump over to the link below for tickets and watch the 2014 highlights to see what you’re missing out on.

6-11 APRIL

The full list of artists announced so far, in alphabetical order: A-Skills, Alex Niggeman, Âme, Anja Schneider, Artwork, Basement Jaxx, Benjamin Damage, Breakage, Cadenza, Carl Cox, Cassy, Cristoph, Damian Lazarus, Danny Byrd, David Rodigan MBE, Doorly, Doc Daneeka, Dubfire, Dub Pistols, Eats Everything, Erol Alkan, Etherwood, Ewan Pearson, Fatboy Slim, Friction, Gotsome, Gorgon City, Hannah Wants, Heidi, Henrik Schwarz, Hot Since 82, Huxley, Jack Beats, Jackmaster, James Zabiela, Jennifer Cardini, Konstantini Sibold, Krafty Kuts, Loadstar, London Elektricity, Marc Roberts, Maribou State, The Martinez Brothers, Mefjus, Metrik, MJ Cole, Modeselektor, North Base, Nu:Tone, Oliver Dollar, Paul Woolford, Pedestrian, Ralf Kollman, Re. You, My Nu Leng, Rodriguez Jr., Rudimental, Sam Divine, Sasse, Seb Chew, Shy FX, Sigma, Skrillex, Sonny Fedora, Stanton Warriors, Sub Focus, Tensnake, Tiefschwarz, Toddla T, Tom Demac, T.Williams, Venum Sounds, Will Saul, Yousef, Wilkinson (live) with lots more names still to be announced!

Comments are closed.