Menu ▲

Kings of Leon – Come Around Sundown Tracklisting

Words by Scenewave Oz - Published on September 4, 2010

Kings of Leon have just revealed that they’re releasing the first single ‘Radioactive’ off their fifth album on the 11th of October. Having given a date for the release of their first single the band have also released the tracklisting for Come Around Sundown which consists of the following:

‘The End’
‘The Face’
‘The Immortals’
‘Back Down South’
‘Beach Side’
‘No Money’
‘Pony Up’
‘Mi Amigo’
‘Pickup Truck’

If you are a Kings Of Leon Fan, as I am, this news will definitely bring about some joy over the ensuing weeks!

Posted in New Music

One response to “Kings of Leon – Come Around Sundown Tracklisting”

  1. […] previously stated on the band are set to release the new album, ‘Come Around Sundown’ on the 19th of […]

Leave a Reply